LAST
FIRST
PHONE #
E-MAIL
AMA
AMA Expiration
Saeed
Khalid
727-808-6614
docphi12@yahoo.com
488720
03/31/2023
Schettino
William
813-417-1927
cruznredrune@gmail.com
502851
12/31/2023
Schuerman
Michael
314-954-2060
guitarmanrocks69@hotmail.com
969658
12/31/2023
Schultz
Howard
727-277-6925
af514@hotmail.com
740732
01/14/2022
Shannon
Thomas
813-505-3861
tjtech9@hotmail.com
1077308
05/31/2022
Smuz
Anthony JR
727-748-5022
smuzsr@yahoo.com
85898
12/31/2024
Stanger
Keith A
727-534-8817
vetteman2000ks@aol.com
633304
12/31/2022
Steinberg
Kenneth
646-326-7868
kstein1@gmail.com
779636
03/31/2022
Stires
Gary
307-632-5319
wyomodelt@gmail.com
872156
12/31/2022
Storgaard
Harry {Neil)
727-457-3629
lstorgaard@tampabay.rr.com
304452
12/31/2021
Strommer
Frank
727-844-7225
strom232@tampabay.rr.com
4485
12/31/2021
Taitt
Duncan
727-481-3681
taitt@usa.net
1173224
11/30/2022
Tartagliia
Joseph
203-510-5240
joeyt49@aol.com
1127097
12/31/2021
Telesca
Tom
727-430-4763
tomt34688@gmail.com
213137
12/31/2021
Tripp
Wayne
727-940-5150
wtripp007@gmail.com
1122698
12/31/2022
Tweed
Scott
813-785-6621
tweedscott@hotmail.com
773244
12/31/2022
Tyber
Vic
727-452-3823
victyber@gmail.com
54569
12/31/2023
Ulrich
John
727-858-2797
julrich1714@gmail.com
75527
12/31/2024
Vincent
Allen
727-389-2508
bigrigdad@hotmail.com
1219161
10/31/2025
Walker
Norman (Lonny)
727-409-4533
lonnywalker3861@gmail.com
537311
12/30/2021
Weaver
Greg
727-460-2182
jagweaver2002@gmail.com
773750
12/31/2021
Weber
Jack
727-946-3836
jweber1@tampabay.rr.com
198698
12/31/2022
Webster
Devin
813-767-3259
flyfisher360@outlook.com
1233206
07/31/2022
Webster
Frank
360-220-3363
frank.d.webster@outlook.com
1235948
08/31/2022
Wiley
Paris H.
813-493-4194
johnb727@aol.com
824128
12/31/2021
Wilson
Daniel
727-359-1071
dndwilson267@yahoo.com
1125832
01/31/2023
Wright
Robert
727-687-0715
bbj3645@gmail.com
1173073
02/28/2022
Yaldor
Ryan
813-334-9971
ryan@tampabayds.com
1190688
07/31/2022
Yaldor
Samuel
813-766-5115
muli@tampadsl.net
428246
08/31/2022
Yancey
Floyd
813-625-5527
suebrew5@yahoo.com
1099412
12/31/2021
Yongue
James (Dave)
813-340-0655
dyongue@aol.com
1011301
04/30/2022
Jarrett
Richard
813-926-9326
dickjarrett@tampabay.rr.com
905400
12/31/2021
Jones
Jecin
727-277-9528
ericpolszewski@yahoo.com
1240442
10/31/2022
Jones
Mark
727-430-4871
mark1408@aol.com
828407
01/31/2022
Johnson
Allen
727-463-0520
ajohnson5533@gmail.com
1177736
01/31/2023
Johnson
Harvey
727-252-3153
hajohnson47@gmail.com
91429
12/31/2022
Johnston
Steven
612-964-3571
sfj1970ls5@comcast.net
1097295
12/31/2022
Josephik
Michael
727-366-3118
mjosephik1983@gmail.com
1087741
12/31/2022
Josephik
Robert
727-992-1049
rjosephik@gmail.com
1047219
12/31/2022
Josephik
Patrick
727-687-0514
pjosephik@verizon.net
1049682
12/31/2023
Julia
Gustavo (Gus)
813-967-5746
tavo53@gmail.com
954787
12/31/2022
Kappes
Cliff
727-943-7520
cgkrocky@aol.com
1132680
04/30/2022
Katsiopis
Chris
727-514-7375
apexpainting.chris@yahoo.com
1220486
11/15/2021
Kelley
David
810-287-0574
dlkelley8@yahoo.com
957373
12/31/2022
Kelly
Sean
727-580-3296
skelly5151@gmail.com
1206192
02/28/2022
Kern
Jay
727-542-2162
mkern62@gmail.com
1213819
12/31/2022
Kincaid
Leon
727-372-2504
lckincaid@verizon.net
16380
12/31/2022
Koropsak
John
727-243-3732
bev2654@yahoo.com
439570
12/31/2022
Krueger
Kevin
612-418-4344
krugpro11@gmail.com
1070052
12/31/2022
Kumalae
Phillip
727-495-3760
pkumalae1@gmail.com
22146
12/31/2021
La Rossa
Frank
727-858-5727
bigfrank99@outlook.com
347291
12/31/2022
Leischner
Richard
727-389-1717
crealine@verizon.net
987578
12/31/2021
Liller
Kenneth
914-907-5421
skyking643@gmail.com
1190308
12/31/2021
McGrath
Tom
609-226-8372
beebsntom@gmail.com
1202256
01/31/2022
Meyer
Charles (Chuck)
218-766-4540
cmeyer@paulbunyan.net
1152974
03/31/2022
Miller
Dave
727-247-6987
dmiller@gate.net
996852
12/31/2022
Miller
Elisha R
727-643-6272
desertdrifter7@live.com
1056819
05/31/2022
Miller
John D
908-723-5784
mill621jmn@gmail.com
38714
12/31/2021
Miller
Michael
727-784-9683
millerfla13@gmail.com
1099903
02/28/2022
Moforis
Stavros
954-445-5542
smoforis@sentinelcasualty.com
765326
04/30/2022
Moforis
Luke
954-445-5542
smoforis@sentinelcasualty.com
1221824
12/31/2022
Moore
Donald
352-255-3509
donaldmoore@outlook.com
121578
12/31/2021
Net
Robert
813-763-7655
ebjnet52@gmail.com
1223899
02/28/2022
Olszewski
Eric
727-277-9528
ericpolszewski@yahoo.com
1234979
08/31/2022
Orchard
Joe
760-390-5877
joeotek@aol.com
863958
12/31/2021
Orchard
John
813-505-4788
johnorchard@gmail.com
964859
07/31/2022
Page
Daniel
813-399-0612
pageda@gte.net
45229
12/31/2022
Parmer
William (Paul)
813-760-9083
stang2112@verizon.net
549380
01/31/2023
Phillips
Michael
727-457-4417
funflyrc@tampabay.rr.com
93840
12/31/2022
Powell
Mike
813-855-1601
ptronics@aol.com
986435
12/31/2021
Prasse
Artie
727-845-7235
liverpoolloo@verizon.net
346161
12/31/2022
Arthur (Artie)
Ted
813-884-6238
tj@quigley.net
441695
12/31/2023
Randel
James
813-340-2417
themaj@me.com
872181
01/31/2022
Rao
Kranthi
813-494-4565
kranthikrao@icloud.com
1012603
12/31/2021
Rastinehad
Rameem
813-422-9819
rrast2018@gmail.com
960745
10/31/2022
Rifkin
Russell (Nick)
727-597-0145
nickrifkin1@icloud.com
908349
12/31/2023
Rivera
Daniel
954-415-0454
ortizmilly39@yahoo.com
463074
07/31/2022
Rogers
Earl
260-450-5899
rjayfd@yahoo.com
276310
12/31/2021
Villalobos
Ramiro
727-337-9376
flymaster1956@live.com
327094
11/30/2022
Ropert
Bryant
727-375-6772
Broperto@gmail.com
1103211
03/31/2022
Rummel
Earl
727-644-7236
dc8cappie@aol.com
83471
12/31/2022
Aguis
Robert
727-271-7831
aguisribob@gmail.com
867003
12/31/2022
Anderson
Dave
727-271-5588
anderson7314@gmail.com
83430
01/31/2023
Anderson
David W
727-798-7630
banjo2000@msn.com
1187166
12/31/2024
Ansell
Kole
724-880-3795
klansell77@gmail.com
N4420
12/31/2022
Balaban
Michael
727-238-4233
striker415@yahoo.com
1031843
12/31/2023
Balash
Daniel
813-992-2371
bond747800@gmail.com
1241976
11/30/2022
Barnett
Bruce
727-687
barnettb0122@gmail.com
543223
02/28/2022
Barnett
Bruce
727-424-2383
bbennett@madmobile.com
1228908
05/31/2022
Bartlett
Sean
813-431-5002
ssbartlett@me.com
624873
12/31/2022
Bartzsch
Karl
727-457-5267
kbartzsch@verizon.net
1030882
12/31/2023
Benoit
Marie (J.McKay)
954-353-1002
eastern703@aol.com
834703
12/31/2021
Billhofer
Jurgen
727-851-8294
jbillhofer@outlook.com
118539
12/31/2022
Bischofff
Doug
305-439-1533
dugshouse@msn.com
703145
08/31/2022
Border
Bruce
270-304-5231
beborder@charter.net
890502
03/31/2022
Bovis
Jonathon
727-534-9828
j.bovis@gmail.com
1036904
12/31/2023
Bradburn
John (Brent)
813-854-4224
bbradburn@verizon.net
764326
12/31/2021
Brenner
Caroline
813-293-8202
chickadeebb96@gmail.com
824697
12/31/2021
Burlington
Dale
760-533-6743
dxburlington@gmail.com
996718
12/31/2022
Cennami
Joseph
727-262-9200
tidytab@live.com
1230412
06/30/2022
Cermeno
Donald
813-679-1375
cermeno.don18@gmail.com
265545
05/31/2022
Chadwell
Gerald
727-366-6100
gchadwell@tampabay.rr.com
1065464
12/31/2021
Chamness
Harry
727-992-9424
harrychamnessjr@gmail.com
471774
01/31/2023
Christy
James
727-534-5279
nprjchris@aol.com
778174
12/31/2020
Crimm
John
304-672-0873
Crimm672@aol.com
1108145
12/31/2022
Cseri
John
408-750-4515
jcseri1@gmail.com
118107
12/31/2022
Daniels
Gordon
575-639-0033
gleed41@yahoo.com
915588
01/31/2023
Davidge
Gordon
727-389-6303
pgdavidge@gmail.com
1007368
12/31/2023
Davis
Alan
727-738-1434
alandavissr@gmail.com
43066
12/31/2021
Donaghy
Bob
813-334-7412
rdonaghy@tampabay.rr.com
1212899
11/30/2022
Durava
Dennis
727-515-0320
Charden1972@aol.com
100246
12/31/2022
Edwards
Saul (Buddy)
727-505-9781
550784
12/31/2022
Eiman
Richard
727-492-2509
reiman@tampabay.rr.com
688581
12/31/2021
Elam
Mark
813-951-3551
melam@abiinc.com
385640
12/31/2022
Engel
David
352-200-0805
daveengel78@gmail.com
1209473
12/31/2021
Engel
John
813-956-8483
jengel10453@gmail.com
1209471
04/30/2022
Evans
David (Tony)
727-480-7813
tonyevans1@verizon.net
1004873
12/31/2021
Federle
Ingo
813-205-5861
i.federle@gmail.com
1239188
10/31/2022
Ferreri
Arnold
516-528-0554
arnold.ferreri@gmail.com
889062
12/31/2023
Flood
John
727-845-4844
jflood2@tampabay.rr.com
123554
12/31/2021
Garzon
Luis
727-859-3431
luismgarzon@agametal.com
849990
12/31/2022
Gasper
Joe
781-718-0160
jogasper@quixnet.net
334911
11/30/2022
Gonzalez
Juan
magnumjg@yahoo.com
1223834
02/28/2022
Goodman
Jeffrey
727-786-7549
EFlyer12345@gmail.com
5324
12/31/2022
Gossett
Joe
727-376-3057
kokamojoe1@outlook.com
500836
12/31/2021
Handley
Chris
352-777-5115
handleychris63@gmail.com
1020185
11/30/2021
Hayward
Robert
727-597-3129
bayward@tampabay.rr.com
875443
12/31/2022
Hernandez
Anthony
678-707-0087
anthony4755@gmail.com
1185665
05/31/2022
Henderson
John
727-514-2120
ajautoanddiesel@gmail.com
351687
12/31/2022
Hirsch
Manfred (Manny)
813-935-4301
manfredhirsch@aol.com
691842
12/31/2022
Irwin
Jim
425-314-1339
hockeyplayaguy@yahoo.com
1166367
09/30/2022